Finally, updated!

I finally updated the two on-line versions of my database:

https://wynekens.de/WynekenDatabase

and

https://wynekens.de/Wyneken-Klein

These new versions include all the changes and additions I have entered in the past few years. If you sent me any corrections, maybe you could check to see if they are now reflected in the online information.

You might notice that the presentation style is different from the previous version. I’m not all that sure I like the way this looks. The sources pages in particular are very poor.

I decided to go ahead and publish this version anyway rather than spend time fiddling around with the appearance. If I get enough complaints I will consider redoing the pages.

Leave a comment

